We strive to create a legacy through building our community with diverse and paramount landmarks marked with our national responsibility, creativity and vast experience.

Since its inception in 1984, WRE has implemented a balanced investment strategy aiming to achieve profit while following stringent guidelines of hedging and risk management for its investments and projects. Such a strategy enabled WRE to maintain satisfying growth rates in its returns, investments, and assets under management, and shielded the company from the many market crises and cycles, such as: Souq Al Manakh crisis, the Gulf Wars, and the 2008 global financial crisis.

WRE enjoys major competitive advantages comprised of its stability, solid strategic relations with the different economic sectors in The State of Kuwait, its high net worth position, management experience, and a qualified human resources team offering a wide array of integrated real estate services including design, development, operating, management, and maintenance.

In 2011, WRE unveiled its new identity reflecting the new generation of its projects, vision, strategies, and objectives. Through this new identify, WRE once again proved its dynamic, ambitious, and flexible business model, as well as its ability to meet market changes.

WREC continuously strives to sustain a distinguished name in the real estate development and investment industry in Kuwait and the region, by developing world class projects while preserving the local essence and meeting the community’s needs. However, the level of risk remains the most essential factor driving the company’s investment decisions.

Wafra
introduced the
concept of a
specialized real
estate
company to the Kuwaiti and
regional markets.

تتبوأ وفرة العقارية موقعا رياديا في مجال الاستثمار العقاري والتطوير على مستوى دولة الكويت

نبذة عن الشركة 

 

تتبوأ وفرة العقارية موقعا رياديا في مجال الاستثمار العقاري والتطوير على مستوى دولة الكويت، حيث جسدت منذ تأسيسها مفهوم الشركات العقارية المتخصصة، في حين لم يكن ذلك النموذج شائعا في الكويت والمنطقة.

ومنذ تأسيسها في عام 1984 دأبت وفرة العقارية على اتباع استراتيجية استثمارية توازن بين الربحية والتحوط وإدارة المخاطر لاستثماراتها ومشاريعها، مما مكن الشركة من تحقيق معدلات نمو مرضية في عوائدها وحجم استثماراتها وأصولها المدارة. كما شكلت تلك السياسة تحصينا للشركة من تداعيات الأزمات ودورات الأسواق التي مرت بها منذ التأسيس، وأبرزها أزمة المناخ، وحرب الخليج وصولا الى الأزمة المالية العالمية والتي اندلعت شرارتها الاولى عام 2008 ولاتزال الأسواق والشركات تعاني من آثارها.

وتتمتع وفرة العقارية بميزة تنافسية رئيسة تتمثل في استقرارها وعلاقاتها الاستراتيجية المتينة مع مختلف القطاعات الاقتصادية في الدولة، وملاءتها المالية العالية والخبرة الإدارية والكوادر البشرية المؤهلة لتقديم خدمات عقارية متكاملة تشمل التصميم والتطوير والتشغيل والإدارة والصيانة.

وفي عام 2011، أطلقت وفرة العقارية هويتها الجديدة لتعكس النقلة النوعية التي تشهدها الشركة على صعيد مشاريعها وأهدافها واستراتيجياتها، ولتثبت مجددا أن نموذج عملها يتميز بالتفكير الطموح والمرونة والقدرة على مواكبة تطورات الأسواق.

وتسعى وفرة العقارية الى تحقيق بصمة واضحة في مجال التطوير والاستثمار العقاري على مستوى الكويت والمنطقة، حيث تنفذ مشاريعها بمعايير عالمية مع المحافظة على الصبغة المحلية وتلبية تطلعات المجتمع. وتبقى درجة المخاطر هي العامل الأهم في اتخاذ اي قرار استثماري للشركة.

Powered by Froala Editor

وفرة
تقدم مبدأ
التخصص العقاري
للشركات الكويتية
والأسواق الإقليمية

Powered by Froala Editor